Original bach flowers education

Education diagram

The courses are recognised by the Bach Centre and is subject to ongoing quality controls. It provides you with in-depth knowledge about Bach Flowers. The aim is to familiarise you with the Bach Flowers applications in everyday life.

The Bach Flowers education consists of three parts – level 1, 2 and 3.

  • Level 1, the basis course
  • Level 2, the advanced course
  • Level 3, the Bach practitioner course

Recognition and recommendation of the Bach Flower education levels by: